top of page

Logo and FAWM-15

Hi again! My friend, Henri Helvilä just sent to me my new logo. It has a black background and red droplets forms outlines for F-letter. Also, February Album Writing Month is now over (no ei kai), and my first intention was to make only lyrics. Well, I did all the 14 lyrics, and ten of them are demoed. Demos are available in soundcloud and of course in FAWM, but yet, since I have not all the 14 demos, I publish in here only the lyrics. I may make new demos, for all of the songs, and if that ever happens, then I'll add them in here too.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page